Sunshine Coast Falcons v Northern Pride

Hashtags: #intrustsupercup #SCFvPRIDE
Round: 1
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, Sunshine Coast
Kick Off: 3.00pm

  • Four debutantes have been named to take the field this Saturday including Jayden Hodges (Previous Club: Mackay Cutters), Jayden Corrigan (Previous Club: Norths Devils), Thomas Steadman (Previous Club: Norths Sydney Bears) and Heilum Luki (Cowboys Allocation).
  • The team will be bolstered with five Cowboys Allocations including Ben Hampton, Connelly Lemuelu, Heilum Luki, Peter Hola and Wiremu Greig.
  • Co-Captains Chris Ostwald and Jayden Hodges will lead the team for the first time this year.
  • Last time the Pride and Falcons went head-to-head in Round 16 in 2019 at Barlow Park, the Falcons won 52-8.