Our Weekly Team List is proudly brought to you by Totally Workwear.

Head Coach Ty Williams has named his 22-Man Squad to take on the Townsville Blackhawks this Saturday at Jack Manski Oval.


Kenfrost Homes Northern Pride

Competition: Intrust Super Cup
Opposition: Townsville Blackhawks
Round: 4
Date: Saturday 17 April 2021
Kick Off Time: 6.00pm
Venue: Jack Manski Oval


Starting Line Up
1. Jayden Corrigan – Sponsored by Marano’s Fuel
2. Shawn Bowen – Sponsored by Ochre & Tropic Spirit Catering
3. Grant Anderson – Sponsored by Luke Dunn Dental
4. Bernard Lewis – Sponsored by Lazco Fabrications
5. Matthew Musumeci – Sponsored by Resource Geotechnical
6. Jake Clifford – Sponsored by GNB Energy
7. Thomas Steadman – Sponsored by Mortgage Choice
8. Rod Griffin – Sponsored by Powe-Hobbs Construction
9. Chris Ostwald (C) – Sponsored by the Cairns District Rugby League
10. Nick Lui Toso – Sponsored by GNB Energy
11. Josh Stuckey – Sponsored by JKW Allpaints
12. Tom McGrath – Sponsored by Heightened Security
13. Jayden Hodges (C) – Sponsored by Babinda Electrics

14. Heilum Luki – Sponsored by Piccone’s Villages
15. Jeremiah Nanai – Sponsored by Your Fitness Cairns
16. Ewan Moore – Sponsored by Brilliant Technologies
17. Terrence Casey-Douglas – Sponsored by Brilliant Technologies

18. Evan Child – Sponsored by The Pier Bar Cairns
19. Matthew Egan – Sponsored by CSF Industries
20. Denzel King – Sponsored by Century Cranes
21. Lata Kafalelu – Sponsored by Optimisation 1 Insurance Brokers
22. Cephas Chinfat

Coach: Ty Williams

For Live Score Updates here CLICK HERE


Major Partners: The Pier Bar Cairns, Century Cranes, CSF Industries and EV2 Sportswear

Silver Partners: RE/MAX Real Estate Services Cairns, Optimus 1 Insurance Brokers and Optimisation Hub