Northern Pride U21s Coach Dave Scott has named his 18-man squad to take on the Townsville Blackhawks this Sunday at Queensland Country Bank Stadium!


Brilliant Technologies Northern Pride

Competition: Hastings Deering Colts U21s
Opposition: Townsville Blackhawks
Round: 2
Date: Sunday 18 April 2021
Kick Off Time: 1.30pm
Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville


Pride 18-Man Squad

1. Tyreyce Chambers
2. Matua Robinson
3. Robert Derby
4. Munro Stephens
5. Jack Bowyer
6. Seamus King-Smith
7. Sterling Addo-Nona
8. Jonah Rameka
9. Adam Hepworth (C)
10. Braythen Porter
11. Kenneth Fonoti
12. Taniela Taufoou
13. Colt Salmond
14. Tyrell Anton
15. Aiden Kawiri
16. Elias Tuitama
17. Luke Erbacher
18. Elijuwhon Suavai

For Live Score Updates, CLICK HERE
U21s Jersey Sponsors: Brilliant Technologies, Emu Sportswear, Optimus 1 Insurance Brokers, Optimisation Hub, Piccone’s Villages, Calanna Whole Health Pharmacy, Brothers World of Entertainment, The Pier Bar, Marano’s Fuel and Cairns District Rugby League